FREE Shipping on Everything, Every Day!

Savannah Taffy Assortment

Item #: 5055

Remember the best saltwater taffy you loved as a child? Our Savannah Salt Water Taffy Assortment may include Banana, Orange, Chocolate, Strawberry, Watermelon, Lemon, Lime, Vanilla, Licorice, and Cinnamon, Spearmint, Grape, Peppermint, Blueberry, Cotton Candy, Tutti Frutti, Peach, Bugglegum. Wow! Comes in 3 pound bulk boxes.

Write Review Write a Review

Reviews


Love that Taffy
Aug 20, 2019  |  By Frances McMahon
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
We took a trip to Savannah last year and, of course, stopped in the Savannah Candy Store. I recently went to the Savannah Store website and ordered the taffy. It came quickly within a few days and no shipping charge which was great. It is so fresh and delicious. I have to control myself and be careful not to each too much at one time. I did share it with friends and family also. All love it!!

Sooz
Aug 6, 2019  |  By Sue Ann Kucuk
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
The quality of the salt water taffy was excellent but, there were only two different flavors in both large boxes: orange with a green swirl and a pink with a swirl. No other flavors !! That was very disappointing! I wish you made individual flavors for sale; cinnamon, peppermint , chocolate, etc and I ended up ordering those from Mackinaw island .

Daughter
Jul 12, 2019  |  By Cyndi Stamm
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
I purchased this for my Step dads birthday and he loved it. There was plenty of taffy and very fresh!

1/2 the order was good.
Jun 17, 2018  |  By John Volk
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
The taffy was excellent as usual. But the there was no dry ice in the box at all. The Carmel on the brownies I bought with the taffy melted on to the wrapper. A little disappointed with the fact no dry ice was put in the box.
Owner Response: Hello John, Thank you for your review, we do value and appreciate your feedback. It is typical for the Dry Ice to have evaporated by the time packages are delivered. The contents may be a bit warm, but they should be fine to enjoy. However if they are damaged or you have other concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department about replacing the product for you. Thank you for your time, Stephanie Customer Service Savannah's Candy Kitchen 1-800-619-3993

Load More

Sign Up Now To Get Our Sweetest Deals!

Love Our Products? Share with us!

© 2017 Savannah Candy Kitchen 2019 Savannah Candy Kitchen. All Rights Reserved.